In Death Series

J.D. Robb
May 29, 2017

The In Death murder mystery series is based on Lieutenant Eve Dallas solving homicides in 2058 New York City. Eve, with her troubled past and guarded demeanor, works tirelessly to give the dead the justice they deserve. Coupled with Roarke, Eve's billionaire and tech savvy husband, she often finds herself digging through cases with his help. Along with standing for the dead, Eve must face the demons in her own past. These futuristic crime novels will keep you guessing until the last page!

You can read any book out of order for a suspenseful murder mystery, or read in order to follow the character development and relationships. The latest installment of this series, Echoes in Death, came out in early 2017.

The In Death mystery series is written by Nora Roberts, writing under the pen name J.D. Robb. 

Reviewed by Emily D.
See their Lists and Reviews in our Catalog!