The Last Ever After

The Last Ever After by Soman Chainani
Soman Chainani
Star Rating
Reviewer's Rating
Oct 21, 2021

The third book in The School for Good and Evil series by Soman Chainani, The Last Ever After, was surprisingly unpredictable. While Agatha and Tedros are transported back to Gavaldon, Sophie is living with the School Master. Although the girls’ story was supposed to be closed long ago, their separation causes their story to be opened once again as evil takes over and old villains return from their graves. At first, this book felt like a repeat of the first two novels in the series, but it soon surprised me with some crazy plot twists. This addition to the series provided a deeper look into the characters’ true natures.

Written by
Taylor E.

Browse by Tag