Siege and Storm

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
Leigh Bardugo
Star Rating
Reviewer's Rating
Apr 6, 2022

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo is the second book in the Shadow and Bone trilogy, set in the Grishaverse.  Following the actions of the Darkling, Mal and Alina are fleeing Ravka in hopes of starting a new life away from their past.  But as we know, the past haunts you.  This book introduces new wonderful characters into this series and Grishaverse as a whole, but unfortunately some characters do still bring bad vibes into the book.  As expected Bardugo continues her dramatic reveals and stunning plot twists which makes for a very good read.

Written by
Kayla F.

Browse by Tag