Quests For Glory

Quests for Glory by Soman Chainani
Soman Chainani
Star Rating
Reviewer's Rating
Nov 29, 2021

Soman Chainani’s Quests for Glory is the fourth book in The School for Good and Evil series; however, it begins a new trilogy. Students of the School for Good and Evil are on their required fourth-year quests, Sophie is the acting Dean of Evil, and Agatha and Tedros are trying to return Camelot to its former glory. As the reader revisits some of their favorite characters, Chainani introduces a new cast, including a villain who tries to take Tedros’ throne. This book wasn’t bad, and it had good plot twists, but I lost interest. This new plot’s main characteristics felt repetitive, and compared to The Last Ever, Quests for Glory fell short.

Written by
Taylor E.

Browse by Tag