All Holiday Closures

2022

CHRISTMAS DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 25 and Monday, Dec. 26 

2023

NEW YEAR'S DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Jan. 1 and Monday Jan. 2

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
The Library will be closed Monday, Jan. 16

EASTER
The Library will be closed Sunday, April 9

MEMORIAL DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29

JUNETEENTH
The Library will be closed Monday, June 19 

INDEPENDENCE DAY
The Library will be closed Monday, July 3 at 5 p.m. and Tuesday July 4

LABOR DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Sept. 3 and Monday, Sept. 4

VETERANS' DAY
The Library will be closed Friday, Nov. 10 and Saturday, Nov. 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
The Library will be closed Wednesday, Nov. 23 at 5:00 p.m. and Thursday, Nov. 23 and Friday, Nov. 24

CHRISTMAS DAY
The Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 24 and Monday, Dec. 25