All Holiday Closures

2024

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY 
The Library will be closed Monday, Jan. 15

EASTER 
The Library will be closed Sunday, March 31

MEMORIAL DAY 
The Library will be closed Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27

JUNETEENTH 
The Library will be closed Wednesday, June 19 

INDEPENDENCE DAY 
The Library will close Wednesday, July 3 at 5 p.m. and be closed Thursday, July 4

LABOR DAY 
The Library will be closed Sunday, Sept. 1 and Monday, Sept. 2

VETERANS DAY 
The Library will be closed Monday, Nov. 11

THANKSGIVING DAY 
The Library will close Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 5 p.m. and be closed Thursday, Nov. 28 and Friday, Nov. 29

CHRISTMAS DAY 
The Library will close Tuesday, Dec. 24 at 5 p.m. and be closed Wednesday, Dec. 25 

NEW YEAR'S EVE 
The Library will close Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 5 p.m.