All Holiday Closures

2017

Christmas

The Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 24 and Monday, Dec. 25, 2017.

New Year's Eve Day

The Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017.

2018

New Year's Day

The Library will be closed Monday, Jan. 1, 2018.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

The Library will be closed Monday, Jan. 15, 2018.

Easter

The Library will be closed Sunday, April 1, 2018.

Memorial Day

The Library will be closed Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28, 2018.

Independence Day

The Library will close at 5 p.m. on Tuesday, July 3, and will be closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

Labor Day

The Library will be closed Sunday, Sept. 2 and Monday, Sept. 3, 2018.

Veterans' Day

The Library will be closed Friday, Nov. 12, 2018.

Thanksgiving

The Library will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 21, and will be closed on Thursday Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov 23, 2018.

Christmas

The Library will be closed Monday, Dec. 24 and Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018.