U.K. National Theatre Collection

Stream high definition video recordings of selected U.K. National Theatre productions. Drawing on over 10 years of National Theatre Live broadcasts and recordings, this collection includes 50 filmed productions such as:

  • All My Sons (2019)
  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (2018)
  • Frankenstein (2011)
  • Medea (2014)
  • One Man, Two Guvnors (2011)
  • Peter Pan (2017)
  • Romeo & Juliet (2021)
  • Small Island (2019)
  • A Streetcar Named Desire (2014)
  • Three Sisters (2020)
  • Twelfth Night (2017)
  • wonder.land (2015)

Featured archival material: In addition to the video recordings, supplemental behind-the-scenes content such as digitized prompt scripts, costume designs and more is available for some performances.

Videos can be streamed in most web browsers for mobile and desktop. For more tips and technical requirements, see the Help site for Alexander Street Video »

Service Provider
Alexander Street from ProQuest, part of Clarivate