Legislative Coffee Series


Discover what's percolating in the Kansas Legislature. Representatives and Senators with constituents in Johnson County will discuss the new legislative session, followed by Q&A. You bring the questions, we provide the coffee and doughnuts. Presented with the League of Women Voters.

Panelists will include:

  • Senator John Skubal, District 11
  • Senator Molly Baumgardner, District 37
  • Representative Brett Parker, District 29
  • Representative David Benson, District 48
  • Representative Megan Lynn, District 49
  • Representative Kellie Warren, District 28